We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

CLD Executive

The day to day work of the Chinese Liberal Democrats is carried out by a dedicated team of volunteers from across the country and all walks of life.

They include activists with a passion for the Chinese community and Chinese culture, through to individuals who are elected to local government in their own right.

CLD Executive 2017

  • Co Chairs: Jerry Cheung and Merlene Emerson MBE (2nd and 4th from left in pic below)
  • Vice Chair: Linda Chung
  • Treasurer: Philip Ling
  • Secretary: Dr Yee Wah Foo
  • Membership Secretary: Esther Lam
  • Executive Members: Cllr Tatyan Cheung, Yeing-Lang Crouch, SooMin Leong, Dr Yeow Poon and Jade Smith

Please don't hesitate to contact any of the Executive members either by e-mailing info@chineselibdems.org.uk or by using the "Your Views" form on the left.

CLD Chinese New Year banquet Feb 2016